Who's who: Bangsamoro Transition Authority leaders and Cabinet members


Posted at Mar 29 2019 04:09 PM

The Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM) will be inaugurated today at the Shariff Kabunsuan Cultural Complex in Cotabato City.

Who are the leaders of the transitional authority that will run the region until June 30, 2022, when its first set of officials shall have been elected and had taken their oath?

Find out in this infographic.