LIST: Nadine Lustre wins big at MYX Music Awards 2019


Posted at May 16 2019 01:04 AM | Updated as of May 16 2019 07:35 AM

MANILA—Nadine Lustre is on a roll.

After her best actress win at FAMAS, the multi-hyphenate star clinched top prizes at the MYX Music Awards 2019, held Wednesday night at Vertis Tent in Quezon City.

Lustre, whose single "St4y Up" topped music charts last year, was recognized as both artist and female artist of the year.

The music video for "St4y Up," directed by Petersen Vargas, won Music Video of the Year, and her duet with real-life boyfriend James Reid, "Prom," got the Media Soundtrack of the Year award.

"Idol Philippines" judge Moira dela Torre also made a splash at the ceremony, taking home trophies for Mellow Video of the Year and Collaboration of the Year, as well as a recognition from Spotify as 2018's most streamed Filipino artist.

Meanwhile, rock band Rivermaya was given a tribute as the recipient of the MYX Magna Award, a special recognition given to an iconic act for its exemplary contribution in the Philippine music industry.

Here's the full list of winners:

Music Video Of The Year
In My Prison – IV Of Spades (Director: Raymond Dacones)
Pinipigil – Yeng Constantino (Director: Paul Alexei Basinillo)
Shantidope – Shanti Dope Feat. Gloc-9 (Director: JC Echanes)
St4y Up – Nadine Lustre (Director: Petersen Vargas) - WINNER
Tagpuan – Moira Dela Torre (Director: John Prats)
Song Of The Year
Buwan – Juan Karlos - WINNER
Kathang Isip – Ben&Ben
Mundo – IV Of Spades
Nadarang – Shanti Dope
Tagpuan – Moira Dela Torre
Artist Of The Year
Darren Espanto
IV Of Spades
Moira Dela Torre
Nadine Lustre - WINNER
Shanti Dope
Female Artist Of The Year
Julie Anne San Jose
Moira Dela Torre
Nadine Lustre - WINNER
Yeng Constantino
Male Artist Of The Year 
Darren Espanto - WINNER
Inigo Pascual
Sam Mangubat
Shanti Dope
Group Of The Year
BoybandPH - WINNER
December Avenue
IV Of Spades
Juan Karlos
Mellow Video Of The Year
Ako Muna – Yeng Constantino (Director: Miguel Alomajan)
Oks Lang – John Roa (Director: Andrei Antonio)
Fix You And Me – Kyla (Director: John Prats)
Tagpuan – Moira Dela Torre (Director: John Prats) - WINNER
Tayong Dalawa – Julie Anne San Jose (Director: Jc Echanes)
Rock Video Of The Year
Cha-Ching! – Unique (Director: Unique)
In My Prison – IV Of Spades (Director: Raymond Dacones) - WINNER
Kunwari – Sponge Cola (Director: Yael Yuzon)
Revalation – Chicosci (Director: Kevin Mayuga)
Sisikat Muli Ang Araw – Itchyworms (Director: Adrian Arcega)
Urban Video Of The Year
Lame – Midnasty (Director: Francis James Kho)
Misfits – Kiana (Director: Luis Daniel Tabuena)
Nadarang – Shanti Dope (Director: Hush Magtoto) - WINNER
Ngayong Gabi – Al James (Director: J. Estacio)
Norem – Gloc-9 Feat. J.Kris, Abaddon And Shanti Dope (Director: Jc Echanes)
New Artist Of The Year
AC Bonifacio
I Belong To The Zoo - WINNER
Kyline Alcantara
Shanti Dope
Collaboration Of The Year
Dambana – Silent Sanctuary Feat. Aia De Leon
Down For Me – Julie Anne San Jose Feat. Fern.
Kung Di Rin Lang Ikaw – December Avenue Feat. Moira Dela Torre - WINNER
Shantidope – Shanti Dope Feat. Gloc-9 
Take It To Forever – Jona, Jay R And Req
Remake Of The Year
Be My Fairytale – Janella Salvador
Di Na Muli – Janine Tenoso
Dying Inside To Hold You – Darren Espanto - WINNER
I Will Be Here – Alden Richards
Pagbigyang Muli – Erik Santos And Regine Velasquez-Alcasid
Media Soundtrack Of The Year
Be My Fairytale – Janella Salvador
Di Na Muli – Janine Tenoso
Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko – Moira Dela Torre
Maybe The Night – Ben&Ben
Prom – James Reid And Nadine Lustre - WINNER
Music Video Guest Appearance Of The Year
Barbie Imperial (Sa Mga Bituin Na Lang Ibubulong – JM De Guzman)
Elisse Joson (Para Sa Tabi – Boybandph)
Empoy (Pinipigil – Yeng Constantino)
Maris Racal (Lumang Tugtugin – Inigo Pascual) - WINNER
Tony Labrusca (Sugarol – Maris Racal)
International Video Of The Year
Delicate – Taylor Swift
Fake Love – BTS - WINNER
Girls Like You – Maroon 5 Feat. Cardi B
Thank U, Next – Ariana Grande
Thru These Tears – Lany
MYX Celebrity VJ Of The Year
AC Bonifacio - WINNER
Alex Gonzaga
Arci Munoz
Barbie Imperial
Cast Of Spirits Reawaken
Donna Cariaga
Elmo Magalona and Janella Salvador
JC Santos
Kakai Bautista
Maja Salvador
Nathalie Hart
Tony Labrusca
MYX Bandarito Performance Of The Year
Bita And The Botflies
I Belong To The Zoo - WINNER
Nathan And Mercury
Over October
St. Wolf